点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.3
员工
8.7
性价比
7.7

点评

    yan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fanghao
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月4日
    泡汤的地方在半地下室,稍稍不适。
    晚餐早餐超赞!不用自已到处去找吃的地方了!另外房间面积大,超级干净。
    昕有所伊
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月27日
    距离强罗站有一个很大的上坡,带孩子和提大行李箱的家庭可能会比较吃力。房间隔音不是特别好。价格稍显昂贵。
    房间很大很舒服,前台服务人员态度很热情,有求必应。公共浴池人很少,很舒服。
    Shirley
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    入住体验挺满意的,早餐也不错!

    提供入住时从强罗站到酒店的接送服务,当天下着小雨,拖着行李箱爬坡实在累得够呛
    前台有中文服务人员,沟通无障碍,在一楼可以选择浴衣款式和大小,能挑到喜爱的款式,这点非常棒;房间非常宽敞,应有尽有,还有一个景色不错的小阳台,可惜入住当天下雨,床铺也很舒适,B1有天然温泉浴场,大浴池、按摩浴池还有间小小的干蒸房,check-out时还可以接送去强罗站
    Helen Valli
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Spacious

    Nothing
    Good spaceous rooms
    Camille
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    The staff were great! My group and I primarily communicated with one English speaking front desk staffer and she was so helpful and gave excellent recommendations. Also, they have free popsicles!
    lu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    A bit overpriced for what you get. In my opinion, it cannot be considered as a traditional ryokan, since it is more like a hotel. Room furniture and bathroom would definitely need an update.
    Room was spacious, nice tatami area with some amenities. The bathtub at the terrace was also very nice. Staff very friendly. They offer nice yukatas that you can freely use to walk around inside the hotel and restaurant.
    Colette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    We chose this as a last-minute pick. We are pleasantly surprised. The property was in good condition

    Spacious room, nice bathhouse, good location , super friendly staff, free coffee
    Ling
    hk

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月19日
    The cleaner steal our personal belonging. That day was my birthday, we have brought some candle for decoration and would like to use on the next day. After the cleaner entered the room, the candle was lost!!!!! They said that would check, but they didn’t. I think I treated tourist very badly, I really hope that it was not racism.
    The room is big, food is good, is easy to access
    SALIL GANERIWAL
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日

    Excellent

    Liked everything.
    The onsen, free kimono, size of the room, courtesy of the staff.
    Stephanie
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    Simple accommodation that met my needs. Would stay again.
    Richard
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    Great getway for a couple

    Wi-Fi connectivity and speed was poor. Room could of had brighter lighting.
    We had the dinner and breakfast package which was excellent. We stayed 2 nights so first night and morning we had the traditional Japanese multi-course meal and then they created for us a dinner and breakfast that was a special fusion of Western and Japanese meals and all of them were excellent. The room size was good and we enjoyed the private bath on the balcony.
    sofiaf
    ar

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月2日

    Not worth the money

    We didn't like the food and we made the mistake of booking all our nights with the meals included. Breakfast was soo early that we miss it all the mornings. Also the hotel was too big but old. Staff wasn't so nice and we didn't fell cozy.
    We didnt like it as a romantic place to stay. The hotel has no style and the meals didnt met our expectations. Onsen was ok.
    Zdravko
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月30日
    Large room and bed . Onosen
    Bmclancy7
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Great Relaxing Getaway

    Limited food offerings
    Great service, tranquil location
    sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Berenice
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    Very large rooms Great location Great onsen Perfect spot for exploring Hakone region
    Therese
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashni kumar
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    the restaurant. need to have more variety on western food
    location friendly atmosphere
    Rachita
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    Rooms were very clean....beautiful view the staff was amazing!!
正在载入点评